Search

About us

TECH TRADE d. o. o. TRZIN,
Blatnica 8, 1236 TRZIN, Slovenia, EU


Working hours
Monday - Friday: 8.00 - 17.00

Contact
t: + 386 1 56 22 111
e: info@techtrade.si

Share capital: 200.000,00 €
Registration number: 5571928
Tax number: 99944561
VAT indentification number: SI99944561
VAT Registration Certificate


Business accounts:
NLB D.D.: SI56 0208 3001 8916 530
SKB D.D.: SI56 0313 1100 0234 160
UNICREDIT BANK D.D.: SI56 2900 0000 3160 408

The company is entered into the register of companies at the Ljubljana District Court under the entry number 1/15653/00, date 09. 03. 1992

Izdaja blaga

Izdaja blaga

Lokacija

Lokacija

Trgovina

Trgovina

CEO

Andrej Peček
Primož Jarec


ACCOUNTANCY

Nataša Bijelić Poredoš
t: + 386 1 81 08 760
e:
natasa.bijelic.poredos@techtrade.si


 
SALES MANAGER

Brane Medjimurec
t: + 386 1 81 08 770
e:
brane.medjimurec@techtrade.si

 
 
SALES COMMERCIALISTS
 
Gregor Martinčič
t: + 386 1 81 08 771
e:
grega.martincic@techtrade.si

Matic Križaj
t: + 386 1 81 08 772
e:
matic.krizaj@techtrade.si

Andraž Perko
t: + 386 1 81 08 773
e:
andraz.perko@techtrade.si


PURCHASE MANAGER
 
Renata Trstenjak
t: + 386 1 81 08 761
e:
renata.trstenjak@techtrade.si

 
 
PURCHASE COMMERCIALISTS
 
Silva Vidmar
t: + 386 1 81 08 762
e:
silva.vidmar@techtrade.si


TECHNICAL SUPPORT
 
Miha Podgorelec
t: + 386 1 81 08 768
e:
miha.podgorelec@techtrade.si

Žiga Korelc
t: + 386 1 81 08 769
e:
ziga.korelc@techtrade.si


WAREHOUSE MANAGER
 
Marko Dobovičnik

e: marko.dobovicnik@techtrade.si

 
 
WAREHOUSE COMMERCIALISTS
 
Beti Kutin
e:
beti.kutin@techtrade.si

Urban Svoljšak
e:
urban.svoljsak@techtrade.si

Rožle Štupica
e:
rozle.stupica@techtrade.si

Jure Bartol
e:
jure.bartol@techtrade.si

Matjaž Ožir
e:
matjaz.ozir@techtrade.si

Klemen Papež
e:
klemen.papez@techtrade.si

Tine Kogovšek
e:
tine.kogovsek@techtrade.si
Filters
Sort
display